Contact BCS SWIM

Contact

Head Coach Sam Woodward: sam.woodward@bcschool.co.uk

Academy Coach James Ryan: james.ryan@bcschool.co.uk

Development Coach Tony Watson: tony.watson@bcschool.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Alison Davies: alison.davies@bcschool.co.uk  Mobile number: 07849 654529

For Further information about the BCS Sports Academies, please contact Richard Harrison-Poole, Director of Sport, richard.harrison-poole@bcschool.co.uk 

For further information about the school, please contact our Admissions Registrar, registrar@bcschool.co.uk

For enquires about or learn to swim programme please email: learntoswim@bcschool.co.uk

Swimming Management Board:
Head Teach (President)- Mr Russell Slatford
Director of Sport - Mr Richard Harrison-Poole
Development Officer - Mr Tony Watson
Finance Manager - Mr Robin Foster
Welfare Officer: Mrs Alison Davies
Head Coach - Mr Sam Woodward

Bright Scholar (BCS) Management Limited. Registered Office: Bournemouth Collegiate School, College Road, Bournemouth Dorset BH5 2DY. Registered in England No: 11494533