Prep School

01202 714 110

Travel Follow us in Twitter BH14 9JY Google Map

BH14 9JY

Senior School

01202 436 550

Travel Follow us in Twitter BH5 2DY Google Map

BH5 2DY

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2013 - 2014  

 
Summer Term 2014

Staff inset training Tuesday 22nd April
Boarders return Tuesday 22nd April 6pm
Day pupils return Wednesday 23rd April
Closed Exeat weekend Friday 2nd May – Monday 5th May 6pm
May Day Holiday Monday 5th May (School Closed)
Half term Starts 4pm Friday 23rd May – Sunday 1st June 6pm
End of Term Friday 4th July 12 noon
       
 AUTUMN TERM 2014      
 Staff Training     Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd September 
 New Boarders return     Tuesday 2nd September
 Year 7 induction day     Wednesday 3rd September
 Boarders return     Wednesday 3rd September
 Day pupils return     Thursday 4th September
 Half term     Wednesday 22nd October 4pm - Sunday 2nd November 6pm
 End of term     Friday 12th December 12noon
 SPRING TERM 2015      
 Staff training     Monday 5th January
 Boarders return     Monday 5th January 
 Day pupils return     Tuesday 6th January 
 Half term     Friday 13th January 4pm - Sunday 22nd February 6pm 
 End of term     Friday 27th March 12 noon
 SUMMER TERM 2015      
 Boarders return     Sunday 19th April 6pm
 Day pupils return     Monday 20th April
 May Day holiday     Monday 4th May (school closed)
 Half term     Friday 22nd May 4pm - Sunday 31st May 6pm
 End of term     Thursday 2nd July 12noon
       
©2014 Bournemouth Collegiate School
United Learning
United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity) Companies limited by guarantee.